Buffering issues with HC-05

Hello everyone!
I'm a beginner at arduino and bluetooth things. I'm trying to make a project that reads thermometer temperatures and graphs them in real time, at the same time, a .csv file is saved to the local device memory with the read values. All works fine, except that the readings are slow sometimes, when I start to increase or lower the temperature, aberrant values appear on the received text, which are visualized both in the graphs and in the spreadsheet. That's shown below.

#include <OneWire.h>
#include <DallasTemperature.h>
#include <SoftwareSerial.h>

// Pino ao qual o barramento dos sensores está conectado
#define ONE_WIRE_BUS 4

String trocaDados;

// Configura o objeto OneWire para comunicar com qualquer dispositivo OneWire
OneWire oneWire(ONE_WIRE_BUS);
SoftwareSerial bluetooth(2, 3);

// Passa a referência do objeto OneWire para o objeto DallasTemperature
DallasTemperature sensors(&oneWire);

// Número máximo de sensores que você espera conectar
#define MAX_SENSORS 10

DeviceAddress sensorAddresses[MAX_SENSORS];

// PORTAS DIGITAIS DOS LEDS
int numSensors;
int ledSens1 = 5;
int ledSens2 = 6;
int ledLeit = 7;

void setup() {
  // Inicia a comunicação serial
  bluetooth.begin(9600);
  Serial.begin(9600);
  Serial.println("Inicializando...");

// Configura os pinos dos LEDs como saída
  pinMode(ledSens1, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(ledSens2, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(ledLeit, OUTPUT);

// Inicia a biblioteca DallasTemperature
  sensors.begin();

// Procura por sensores no barramento
  numSensors = sensors.getDeviceCount();
  Serial.print("Número de sensores encontrados: ");
  Serial.println(numSensors);

// Armazena os endereços dos sensores encontrados
  for (int i = 0; i < numSensors && i < MAX_SENSORS; i++) {
    if (sensors.getAddress(sensorAddresses[i], i)) {
      Serial.print("Sensor ");
      Serial.print(i + 1);
      Serial.print(" encontrado com endereço: ");
      printAddress(sensorAddresses[i]);
      Serial.println();