Complex question with 300 question quiz and display point

Hello from Hungary!

I'm a complete beginner :frowning: I need help with something complex.

I need to create an app that consists of 300 questions and each question has 3 answer options. Yes Maybe No. These are worth points. Values ​​receive different points for each question. And I have to add up the values ​​of certain questions at the end and display them.

For example. You have 10 questions in which you have to add up the points 1,3,5,6 and there is another group in which you have to add up the points given for questions 2,7,9 and a third in which you have to add up the points given for questions 4,8,10.

I really don't know how to start. How can I make the questions come one after the other? But in such a way that I can refer to it based on the serial number when I add up the points? My main problem is that I'm a beginner, I don't know how I should start to make it as simple as possible :frowning: Please help me if you have some time.
Thanks a lot Tom from HUNGARY <3 .

Thank you very much.
Unfortunately, I looked at these as well, but here you have to enter the answer in text, and for me, the point would be calculated by pressing a button, depending on which of the 3 answer buttons you choose

Use the buttonText?

Okay i will try.

Alert!

Before you set off creating hundreds and hundreds of labels and buttons for your 300 questions, consider just creating a section with one question and the possible button answers, and re-use it. Store all your questions in lists and handle the responses accordingly.

For your specific case, pen and paper is a good place to start...

1 Like

I saw this. But my problem if the click the answer button user cant see points. Only sum points if end is the test. I attach my try.

But i have 300 question but cant write 300x.
Can u show 5 question example with 2 points show 1,3,5 points and 2,4 question points please?

HUN_3_QUIZTEST.aia (3.7 KB)