Firebase data is not loading

Firebase data is not loading in show screen of my app, works fine on home screen but not in this screen, don't understand what's wrong

Aia - Hindi_Shaya_ri.aia (99.8 KB)

Simplify and debug

Have a look at my block, I don't think the solution you suggested will solve my problem

You're not asking Firebase for any data, so you don't have any data to show.

I called Data

You asked to get data in the event that catches a taglist.

But where did you ask for a taglist?

1 Like

when i tried that, the app crashed, please check my aia file, you will know what exactly is the problem

Your app uses extensions that I don't support.

Ask in the thread where you got the extension.

In the meantime, show what data you have in Firebase using its data console

1 Like

You are not calling keys from the Firebase.GotValue block so how you can call the keys in another block.

053bdfe26e3952b988f3871e6099fcec1df49650_2_1380x438

1 Like

I'm a beginner here right now, try as much as I can, now it's out of my reach, so I'm looking for solutions to my questions.

Use it like this.
Firebaseblocks

This solution is not working, I have a very simple line, after clicking on the button with the tag on the first screen, the value in that tag should be visible in the recycle list view in the second screen, I have successfully done this in the simple list view. ,but since i want to make my app advance, i am going as far as loading the data in the recycle list, that's not exactly what is being achieved😥

You seem to be struggling with your approach, so perhaps you might like to try something different?