Sign in only to mit app inventor with firebase?

hello, so i am a beginner at mit app inventor and i am finding a difficulty in creating a sign in screen for users ْ( ps: i create usernames and passwords for users and send them to users ) using firebase

Start here:

thankyou, i will try it and send you back

i want the log in button only what should i do to connect it to fire base?

Do you want to sign in with a firebase authenticated user, or with a username and password of your own?

Show your relevant blocks so far.

1 Like

let me give you an example
''i created an educative app , person A sent me the subscription money for a month + his email, and i gave him his password and usename so he can login to the app .Now, A's subscription has ended and i need to delete his username and password so he can not login again ''

how can i make a login page and connect it to firebase like that

@TIMAI2 did you get what i mean??

let me give you an example
''i created an educative app , person A sent me the subscription money for a month + his email, and i gave him his password and usename so he can login to the app .Now, A's subscription has ended and i need to delete his username and password so he can not login again ''

how can i make a login page like that with blocks and connect it to firebase

If you know how to use firebase auth then you can use this extension:

This is still the burning question...:fire:

@TIMAI2 username and password of my own

@TIMAI2 so, is it possible for me t create a username and password of my own in firebase

Yes, but you have not provided any idea about your workflow to do this.

I note that you have also asked a similar question on the Kodular and Niotron communities, for which you have received answers, but changing requirements each time: e.g. on Niotron you asked about using Firestore ?

Please answer these questions:

1. How will your user request a subscription?
  2. How do you intend to enter their login information to Firebase?